Burlington Kia
Close
Close
Burlington Kia Search Icon Search Burlington Kia

Testimonials

Jacqueline G
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-15-2019
5 Stars!

Outstanding dealership, cameron in service is exceptional.

Bri Lynn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-14-2019
Highly recommend!

Brian Bonner and Joe Mazzafaro helped us so so much. This was our first time getting a car by ourselves. We had no idea how the entire process was. Brian and Joe showed us so much patience and had an incredible amount of determination to help us get us the car we wanted and needed. If it wasn't for them, I probably would still be running around for a car before needing to give my rental back. I highly recommend Burlington Kia to anyone seeking a vehicle!

Fanck K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-3-2019
Great deal ever !

Great deal ever ! Thanks for your service!

Lisa B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-25-2019
Great customer service!

This is my 2nd purchase from Burlington Kia and my first purchase at the new building!!! Very impressive! Gary Abrahms was my sales person. He was my sales person the first time I purchased from them. Very knowledgeable, not pushy, respectful, he just treated you like he would like to be treated. The whole car buying experience is very nerve wracking but everyone from when you walk in the door to going back to the actual finance department were very nice.

Stephanie W
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-18-2019
5 Stars!

Very friendly and professional staff

Spence M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-16-2019
Excellent!

Extremely courteous staff and excellent service...

Nate W
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-13-2019
Great Deal

John Lockett worked out a great deal for me and my wife..I guess thats why he's the number one sales guy..Thanks John

Team B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-8-2019
Great!

Great experience and comforting atmosphere

Lewis T
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-3-2019
Great experience.

Great experience. Cheaper than the other Kia dealerships I've been to and the service is fast, which is a MAJOR plus. I drive all the way from Philly but that's what one does when one wants great, fast service with a smile.

Cindy D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-15-2019
Highly recommend!

Everyone at Burlington Kia was friendly and helpful. My salesman, Branden Reeves, was wonderful. He was very knowledgeable and worked very hard to get me the payment that worked for me. He was also very pleasant and personable. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends. Branden made the car buying/leasing process much less stressful.

Gianna P
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-25-2019
Great Experience!

Jon helped me out and made my first car buying experience easy and quick. He was very nice and helpful. He knew everything about the car and answered every question I had.

Burnipe
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-25-2019
Great Experience...Abrams the best

great customer service and overall excellent buying experience .very customer friendly staff, service and support. answered all questions and pushed to excel..paid attention to detail

Bob H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-25-2019
Great experience today

Brian,Jean Claude,Dane and Joe are all great employees and these guys always take care of their customers.They will do whatever it takes to get you in a new car.

05flstci
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-24-2019
Most Pleasant Car Buying Experience Ever!

Everyone that I had dealt with at Burlington KIA from the service personnel (Randelle), salesman (Brian), finance group (Pete) were the most professional and genuinely caring people. This dealership is about 60 miles from my home but my experience with them was worth every mile. I will definitely recommend them to anyone and continue to use them as my service provider for my car. Kudos to the entire staff at Burlington KIA!! You folks really know the formula for the best customer service (hands down)!!!

Samski
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-23-2019
Great Atmosphere

I love the great customer service I received. The sales person (Brian Bonner) was particularly great. Had a relaxed demeanor that put me at ease through the entire process. I never felt pressured or hurried. They worked with me to get me the deal I was comfortable with. The manager on duty, Joe, was also very easy going and pleasant to work with. Brian did a thorough job delivering the car to me and explaining all the features. I would certainly recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Julia D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-23-2019
Got a Great Deal

They were willing to do whatever it took to make me comfortable in my choice of vehicle. They worked with me on pricing and payments. It was a great choice.

Blounts
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-23-2019
Gary Abrams

We had GREAT experience with Gary Abrams when purchasing our Kia Optima. There was no pressure to buy and he made sure to explain everything in full detail. I felt comfortable with my purchase and will definitely come back to Burlington Kia for my future vehicle purchase. Excellent service

Kiausa
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-23-2019
Come Here!!!

Friendly & professional. This is my second time here. I recommend Gary Abrams. He listens to you and what your wants are. Need a good deal, come here!!!!

Megan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-20-2019
Great customer service!

I recently leased a 2019 Kia Sportage with Gary. He was up front, honest, and a pleasure to work with. I had been to several other dealerships, including another Kia dealership, and the service and professionalism at Burlington Kia can't be beat.

Johana
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-19-2019
Best Experience

Not only was he helpful he went above and beyond to get me the car that I wanted I totally recommend him if you're reading this before you go into the dealer ask for him he's awesome and Joe as well he was very helpful this will be my go to dealer from now on. Thank you guys for the wonderful experience.

Dobber
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-18-2019
Highly Recommend Burlington Kia

Gary and jean where very professional in putting us in an amazing 2019 Optima SX. They honored the true value employee discount i presented to them. We threw some challenges at them to get us out of our prior lease, but they helped us out big time. Also Financial guru Duane Hale was outstanding. Our third Kia and we love them. Thank yall , Keith and Janis Dobbins

Keith R
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-4-2019
Very Satisfied

i hve been a customer since 2006 or 2008. This dealership has always been the best i have ever dealt with. Gary Abrams is an excellent salesman.. I keep telling him that he makes the process of buying a car painless. I am very satisfied with KIA products and Kia customer service.

KD
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-7-2018
Easy Transaction

Sales person listened to my requests for features in new car and also financing range I wanted to stay within. Did not waste my time by up-selling features, or extended warranties, I was not asking for. In and out, with new car in about 3 hrs- which I considered very acceptable.

kennethmacgregor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-5-2018
Awesome!

Great experience, love my car, and Gary Abrams was very down-to-earth and a great salesman. Will continue to do business with these guys.

Ksmaw29
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-3-2018
Very satisfied

They took care of us and took into consideration of our time. Very professional. Sharon Green made it a point to come and meet with us also. She was great too. Nick in finance was very good also.

thomas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-28-2017
Excellent

I had never bought anything with such an attentive and polite attendant. Gary is a great person, we do not have our English fluent and he did not let this barrier stop the purchase, he did everything to understand our language and that he understood us too. If we are happy and as car of our dreams it was because he gave us this orpotunidade. Thank you Gary.

Gary and Lynn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-22-2017
Purchase New Kia Sorrento

Gary Abrams provided excellent service when we purchased our Kia Sorrento . The buying process was smooth and hassle free. Gary was very patient in showing us all the features of the car . I know if I have any concerns , I can contact Gary and it will get done .

Kyrsten Cawley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-14-2017
Excellent

I had the pleasure of being helped by Gary Abrams today at the Kia dealership in Burlington, NJ. He was extremely patient & kind, as were all the other employees I came across. Gary made sure to answer every question I had, & didn't let me leave until I was happy with the results. They even provided free coffee & pastries! Overall I had a wonderful experience.

ginniegirl1
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-13-2017
My experience

My daughter and husband bought a car from Gary Abrams about 2-3 weeks ago and I liked their car so much I wanted one. I don't have the best of credit scores but the team worked hard to make it work out for me. Everyone was extremely friendly...even the staff I didn't work with. I love my new car and thank everyone who helped make this work for me.

Donna1209
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-10-2017
Pleasent

My experience was awesome. Gary Abrams was exceptionally helpful and patient with me. I would recommend him to potential car buyers/leasers.I will be back !!!!!

New Car
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-5-2017
Happy with overall service

Walking into dealership, the employees made me feel that they were around if needed, but if not than I would not be bothered by them. When I met with Brandon, he made me feel welcomed and was very helpful with showing me what I wanted to look at and assisted in finding the vehicle with the features I wanted. He did not show me or try to push a different vehicle, that I was not interested in. He was very knowledgeable in the options offered and was able to explain to me all the features that was on the vehicle. They made my family feel welcome and I did not feel rushed to get out of the dealership.

Sabrina88
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-4-2017
Our service was phenomenal!!

Everyone was so pleasant and helpful. Constantly making sure we were ok and offering us beverages.. we got a discount on our brand new 2018 Kia Optima and a rebate on top of it. They are awesome!!

snash65
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-26-2017
Wonderful people & great experience.

This was my third purchase at Burlington Kia with Gary Abrams. As always, he made it a great experience and worked very hard and diligently to make my requirements and buying needs work. He was very patient and thorough in explaining the details of the buying process, as well as the technical & electronic aspects of the vehicle.

Burlington, NJ
Kim Z.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-8-2016
Burlington Kia is Wonderful!

I will be heading to Burlington Kia once again! Gary Abrams is one of the best salesman I have dealt with. This will be my third Sorrento sold to me by Gary, He's very helpful and explains all the details of the vehicle I always buy. I highly recommend Gary. And obviously love my Kia Sorentos :)

New Jersey
Susan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-8-2016
Gary Abrams Was Great!

We returned to Burlington Kia and Gary Abrams today to get our tags etc. While we were there, Gary spent time with us and gave us the floor mats for our new car. Wow! what a guy!!

Philadelphia, PA
Lynne A.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-8-2016
Queen for a Day!

I first dealt with Jake on the phone. I told him the exact Kia Soul I wanted, not your usual model. Jake never 2nd guessed my desires. All Jake wanted to talk about, was exactly what I wanted, and he made sure my desires came to fruition. Jake's positivity and efficiency permeates the entire staff. Cody met me at the door, knowing I was excited and I drove the car. The experience Jake provided me from the beginning to the last signature, was superb. The rest is "history." I love my Special Edition Kia Soul.?? Lynne A.

Allentown, PA
Great Service - Sorento
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-8-2016
Jake - Great Service

I first dealt with Jake on the phone, it was very pleasant and we talked about a vehicle I wanted that he had on his lot. He was professional, pleasant, and I traveled 1 1/2 hours to come by the vehicle.

adamcaldwell9
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-7-2015
Customer Testimonial

The dealership is new and clean. The people were great and Gary Abrams was the best! He made the process easy and was not in a rush to make a sale. The managers greeted us and made small talk which made it feel more personable. We are excited about our new SUV!

tyw811
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-17-2015
Customer Testimonial

This was by far the best car buying experience ever. Everyone was very pleasant and knowledgeable. My salesman Gary was the best. He listened and delivered results. Thanks Burlington Kia!!!

seniorlady83
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-18-2015
Customer Testimonial

It was nice dealing with someone who explained the problem with my car. Being a woman I don't know anything about the workings of the car - so it was nice to have Randelle to explain the problem to me. I am not associated with any dealerships or service centers. Again thank you for good service.

dcala80386
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-24-2015
Customer Testimonial

Gary helped me get the best deal that I could get. He was kind, patient and very friendly. He helped me get the best deal for my trade in and helped working with me to get the best car that I could afford. Gary was very thorough. I highly recommend this dealership and talking with Gary.

happylibrarian
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-7-2015
Customer Testimonial

Gary worked with me to get the best trade-in price for my old car so that I was able to get the monthly payment I was looking for when I leased a 2015 Kia Soul. No pressure, low key, no hours of waiting. The whole process was a pleasure and I love my new car!

mscamp
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-30-2015
Customer Testimonial

Both Gary and Joe helped me to choose a Kia that fits my needs, wants and budget, and assured me that my leasing miles concerns (10,000/yr) were nothing to worry about. I left with a great new car, a nice connection with these 2 men who were obviously willing to work with me and the promise that they would honor their words to me and look forward to working with me in the future. They sell a good product and their kindness and respect was welcome and much appreciated! Very positive experience!

b2worldwide
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-21-2015
Customer Testimonial

I hate buying cars. AND I cannot stand the phoniness of the staff. My experience at Burlington KIA was excellent. I was out of there in under 2 hours with my new car. My salesman, Gary Abrahms was so informative and really knew the answers to ALL my questions. BEYOND GENUINE. Told me all positives AND negatives involving my purchase. A REAL PRO! And no chatter or wasted time or by play. Just a solid guy! I WILL NEVER go anywhere else and will make sure my family switches their business to Gary.

bwanschura
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-11-2015
Customer Testimonial

Gary took care of us (my son and me) in a professional yet very personable way. A good selection of cars, including the one we really wanted.

BobnJoyce
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-20-2015
Customer Testimonial

Well here we are again to leave yet another five star rating for who other then Gary Abrams!!!! All our daughter wanted was a Black Soul and he made it happen! He worked his tail off running all over without even stopping for lunch. I have to say and I know I said it a few hundred time's This is the Go To Guy at Burlington Kia. We bought 2 cars held this poor starving man up all day and he never complained about a thing. He does Smile a lot and has a great sense of humor He dealt with Me (Joyce) all day without pulling his own hair out. Thank you again Gary for going over and above.

BobnJoyce
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-20-2015
Customer Testimonial

Gary Abrams was our salesmen who climbed mountains to make sure we left happy. Well he did more then that I left in my New 2016 Sorento! Gary did everything he could to make sure we were happy with our buying experience at Burlington Kia. Thank you Gary for not only climbing those mountains BUT for moving them too.